31st Street Pub  3101 Penn Ave Strip District 412-391-8334 www.31stpub.com

720 Records 5943 Penn Ave East Liberty 412-661-7330 www.720records.com

885 Skatepark 349 Lebanon Rd West Mifflin 412-462-1885 www.885skatepark.com

A.J. Palumbo Center 1304 Forbes Avenue Uptown 412-391-1911 

AAM Studios 922 W.North Ave  Northside 412-231-7767 www.aamstudios.com

ARTspace303 303 East 8th Ave Homestead 412-708-0371  

Affogato Coffee Shop 613 Lincoln Avenue Bellevue  

Alumni Hall 4227 Fifth Avenue  University of Pittsburgh, Oakland  www.pitt.edu/~nisg/maps/B/bellefieldhall062702.pdf

Antonian Hall 3333 Fifth Ave Carlow College, Shadyside  

Arsenal Lanes 212 44th Street Lawrencevillle 412-683-5992 

Art Institute of Pittsburgh 420 Boulevard Of The Allies  Downtown 412-263-6000 www.aip.aii.edu

Artists Image Resource 518 Foreland Street Northside 412-321-8664  www.artistsimageresource.org

Attack Theatre 937 Liberty avenue  Downtown 412.325.0654  www.attacktheatre.com

Beehive Coffeehouse 1327 E. Carson St. Southside 412-488-4483 

Bellefield Hall 315 South Bellefield Avenue University of Pittsburgh, Oakland  www.pitt.edu/~nisg/maps/B/bellefieldhall062702.pdf

Birmingham Gallery 20 South 14th Street  Southside 412-877-9927 www.pghusabda.org/birmingham.html

Bloomfield Bridge Tavern 4412 Liberty Ave Bloomfield 412-682-8611 

Blue Ruin Gallery 1019 East Carson St. Southside 412-488-9121 www.blueruingallery.com

Boomerang BBQ & Woodfire Pizza 2701 Penn Ave Strip District 412-434-1220 www.BoomerangBBQ.com

Bossa Nova 123 7TH St Downtown 412-232-3030 

BoxHeart Gallery 4523 Liberty Ave Bloomfield 412-687-8858 www.boxheart.org

CAPA - High School For Creative & Performing Arts 111 Ninth Street Downtown 412-338-6100 capahs.pghboe.net

Carnegie Museum of Art 4400 Forbes Avenue Oakland 412-622-3131 www.cmoa.org

Carnegie Music Hall 4400 Forbes Avenue Oakland 412-624-4129 trfn.clpgh.org/pcms/Hall.shtml

Carnegie Science Center One Allegheny Ave North Shore 412-237-3400 www.carnegiesciencecenter.org

Casablanca Bistro 212 Sixth Street Downtown 412.281.3090  www.casablanca212.com

Catalyst Building 41st and Foster Sts  Lawrenceville  

Center for Creative Play 1400 Braddock Ave Edgewood 412-371-1668 www.center4creativeplay.org

Charity Randall Theatre (Stephen Foster Memorial) Bigelow and Forbes University of Pittsburgh, Oakland 412-624-PLAY  www.pitt.edu/~play/

Chinatown Inn  620 3rd Ave  Downtown 412-726-0476  

City Theatre 1300 Bingham at 13th Street Southside 412-431-CITY www.citytheatrecompany.org

Club Cafe 56-58 South 12th Street Southside 412-431-4950 www.clubcafelive.com

Club Havana 5744 Ellsworth Ave Shadyside 412-661-2025 

Club Laga 3609 Forbes Ave Oakland 412-682-2050 www.clublaga.com

Coca Lounge 3811 Butler St Lawrenceville 412-621-3171 

Concept Art Gallery 1031 S. Braddock Ave Regent Square 412-242-9200 www.regentsquare.net

Contemporary Craft 2100 Smallman St Strip District 412-261-7003 www.contemporarycraft.org

Cozumel 5505 Walnut St Shadyside 412-621-5100 

Crawford Grill On The Square 125 W. Station Square Drive Station Square 412-281-2885 www.thecrawfordgrill.com

DeJa Vu Lounge 2106 Penn Ave  Strip District 412-434-1144 www.dejavuloungepa.com

Denis Cinemagic 685 Washington Rd  Mt Lebannon 412-343-7300 

DesignSpace Pittsburgh 2420 Penn Avenue Strip District 412-434-0438 

Dowe's on Ninth 121 Ninth Street Downtown 412-281-9225 www.doweson9th.com

ENRICO'S TAZZA D'ORO 1125 N. Highland Ave Highland Park 412-362-DORO www.tazzadoro.net

Eddy Theater Woodland Road, Chatham College Shadyside 412-244-0144 

Engine House 25  3339 Penn Ave  Lawrenceville  412-519-5538  

Ethnic Artz 1102 E. Carson St Southside 412-481-5579 www.ethnicartzinc.com

FE Gallery 4102 Buttler St Lawrenceville 412-860-6028 

Four Winds Gallery 5512 Walnut St Shadyside 412-682-5092 www.fourwindsgallery.com

Frick Art & Historical Center  7227 Reynolds Street East End 412-371-0600  www.frickart.org

Frick Fine Arts Building Schenley Drive University of Pittsburgh, Oakland  www.pitt.edu/~nisg/maps/F/fkart.html

Future Tenant Gallery  801 Liberty Ave Downtown 412-268-3932  www.futuretenant.org

Gallerie Chiz 5831 Ellsworth Ave Shadyside 412-441-6005 www.galleriechiz.com

Gallery On 43rd Street 187 43rd Street  Lawrenceville 412-683-6488 

Garfield Artworks 4931 Penn Ave Garfield 412-802-7096 www.garfieldartworks.com

Gay & Lesbian Community Center 5808 Forbes Avenue Squirel Hill 412-422-0114 www.glccpgh.org

Gemini Theater 7501 Penn Ave Point Breeze 412-243-6464 www.geminitheater.org

Gooski's 3117 Brereton St Polish Hill 412-681-1658  

Graduate School of Public Health Auditorium DeSoto and Fifth University of Pittsburgh, Oakland  

Harris Theater 809 Liberty Avenue Downtown 412-682-4111 www.pghfilmmakers.org

Hazlett Theatre 6 Allegheny Square Northside 412-323-7254 

Heinz History Center 1212 Smallman St. Strip District  

Helios Arts 5440 Centre Ave Shadyside 412-605-0558 www.helios-arts.com

Hill House 1835 Centre Avenue  Hill District 412-392-4400 www.hillhouse.org

Ice House Artist Studios 100 43rd St Lawrenceville 412-687-5350 www.artistsandcities.org/ice_house.html

James Simon's Sculpture Studio 305 Gist Street Uptown 412-434-5629 www.giststreet.org

Jewish Community Center 5738 Forbes Avenue Squirel Hill 412-521-8010 www.jccpgh.org

Jimmy Tsang's 5700 Centre Ave Shadyside 412-661-4226 

Katz Plaza Penn and 6th Ave Downtown  www.pgharts.org/art/katz.cfm

Kelly's Bar & Grill 6012 Penn Circle South  East Liberty 412.363.6012 

Kelly-Strayhorn Theater 5941 Penn Ave East Liberty 412-363-3000 www.kelly-strayhorn.org

Kingsley Association 6118 Penn Circle East Liberty 412-661-8721 www.kingsleyassociation.org

Kiva Han Forbes and Craig Streets  Oakland 412.687.6355 

Kresge Theater, CFA Building  College of Fine Arts at Carnegie Mellon University  Oakland  www.cmu.edu/cfa/music/concerts/location/kresge.html

Kuntu Repertory Theatre 4227 Fifth Avenue, University of Pittsburgh Oakland 412-624-7298  www.kuntu.org

La Prima Espresso 811 Liberty Avenue Downtown 412-471-4590 www.laprima.com

Lava Lounge 2204 E.Carson St. Southside 412-431-0850  

Manchester Craftsman's Guild 1815 Metropolitan Street North Shore 412-322-1773  www.manchesterguild.org

McConomy Auditorium Carnegie Mellon University Oakland  www.cmu.edu/home/visitors/map/index.html

Melwood Screening Room 477 Melwood Avenue  N. Oakland 412-682-4111  www.pghfilmmakers.org

Mezzanotte Café 4621 Liberty Ave  Bloomfield 412-688-8070  www.mezzanottecafe.com

Milk Records 3052 Smallman St Strip District 412-765-2223 www.milkrecords.net

Modern Formations Gallery 4919 Penn Ave Garfield 412-362-0274 www.modernformations.com

Morgan contemporary glass gallery 5833 Ellsworth Avenue Shadyside 412-441-5200  www.morganglassgallery.com

Mr. Roboto Project 722 Wood St Wilkinsburg 412-247-9639 www.therobotoproject.org

Mr. Smalls Funhouse 400 Lincoln Ave Millvale 412-821-4447 www.mrsmalls.com

Muse 228 S.Highland Ave Shadyside 412-361-7584 

Nego Gato Studios 1440 Fifth Ave Uptown 412-201-4546 www.negogato.org

Nick's Fat City 1605 E. Carson Street Southside 412-481-6880 www.nicksfatcity.com

O'Reilly Theater 621 Penn Avenue Downtown 412-316-1600 www.ppt.org

Open Door Gallery 4001 Fifth Avenue Oakland 412-607-3774 www.pghopendoor.org

Penn Ave Theater  4809 Penn Ave  Garfield 412-441-2213  

Penn Brewery 800 Vinial St North Side 412-237-9402 www.pennbrew.com/

Phipps Conservatory & Botanical Gardens 1 Schenley Park  Oakland 412-622-6914 www.phipps.conservatory.org

Pittsburgh Center for the Arts 6300 Fifth Ave Shadyside 412-361-0873 www.pittsburgharts.org

Pittsburgh Coliseum 7310 Frankstown Ave  Homewood 412-243-3039 

Pittsburgh Deli Co 728 Copeland St Shadyside 412-682-DELI www.pghdeli.com

Pittsburgh Glass Center 5472 Penn Ave Friendship 412-365-2145 www.pittsburghglasscenter.org

Pittsburgh High School For Creative & Performing Arts 111 Ninth Street  Downtown 412-338-6100 capahs.pghboe.net

Pittsburgh Playhouse 222 Craft Avenue Oakland 412-621-4445 www.ppc.edu/playhouse

Pittsburgh Zoo and Aquarium 1 Wild Pl Highland Park 412-665-3640 

Porter Hall Carnegie Mellon University Oakland  www.cmu.edu/home/visitors/map/index.html

Purnell Center for the Arts Carnegie Mellon University Oakland 412-268-5765 www.cmu.edu/vrtour/nodes/purnell.html

Quiet Storm Coffeehouse 5430 Penn Ave Friendship 412-661-9355 www.quietstormcoffee.com

Ray's Marlin Beach Bar & Grill 5121 Butler Street Lawrenceville 412-781-6771 

Rea Coffeehouse Woodland Road (off Murry Ave) in Chattham College between Shadyside and Squirell Hill 412-365-1100 

Regent Square Cinema 1035 S. Braddock Ave  Regent Square 412-682-4111 www.pghfilmmakers.org/regent.html

Regional Enterprise Tower 425 Sixth Ave Downtown  

Rex Theatre 1602 E Carson St Southside 412-381-6811 www.rextheatre.com

Rosebud 1600 Smallman St Strip District 412-281-2232 www.rosebudstage.com

Rumshakers 1224 East Carson St  South Side 412-431-5910  

Salvo Gallery & Performance Space 214 N. Lexington St. Point Breeze  

Sanctuary 1620 Penn Ave  Strip District  412-263-2877 www.sanctuarypittsburgh.com

Schoolhouse Yoga 41st & Foster Street Lawrenceville 412-401-4444  www.schoolhouseyoga.com

Shadow Lounge 5972 Baum Blvd East Liberty 412-363-8277 www.7thmovement.net

Shadyside Yoga Studio  5830 Ellsworth Ave  Shadyside 412-441-2222 www.shadysideyoga.com

Silver Eye Center for Photography 1015 E Carson St Southside 412-431-1810 www.silvereye.org

Slaughterhouse Gallery and Studios 5136 Butler St Lawrenceville 412-782-6474 www.slaughterhousegallery.com

Space Pittsburgh 812 Liberty Ave Downtown  www.spacepittsburgh.com

Spinning Plate Lofts and Studios 5530 Penn Ave  Friendship 412-363-4321  www.artistsandcities.org/spinning_plate.html

Spring Way Center 2515 Liberty Avenue  Strip District  

Studio Theatre  Basement of Cathederal of Learning (between Fifth & Forbes at Bigelow) University of Pittsburgh Campus, Oakland  www.pitt.edu/~pittarts

Tango Cafe 5806 Forward Ave  Squirrel Hill 412-421-1390 

Tango's Nightclub 20 East General Robinson Street Northside 412-325-2600  

The Andy Warhol Museum 117 Sandusky St Northside 412-237-8300 www.warhol.org

The Brewhouse 2100 Mary St  Southside 412-381-7767  www.brewhouse.org

The Crawford Grill (original) 2141 Wylie Avenue Hill District 412-471-1565 

The Dilworth Academy for the Arts & Humanities 6200 Stanton Avenue East Liberty / Highland Park  

The Edgewood Club Pennwood and W. Swissvale Edgewood 412-371-4767 

The Eye 4814 Penn Ave Friendship / Garfield  

The Frame 5200 Forbes Ave CMU Campus, Oakland  

The Frame 5200 Forbes Ave Oakland, CMU  

The Harris Cinema 809 Liberty Ave  Downtown 412-682-4111 www.pghfilmmakers.org

The Hunt Armory space 324 Emerson Street  Shadyside  

The Mattress Factory 500 Sampsonia Way Northside 412-231-3169 www.mattress.org

The Oaks Theater 310 Allegheny River Blvd  Oakmont 412-828-6322 www.theoakstheater.com

The Pink Building 3052 Smallman St Strip District  

The Rubinoff Warehouse 135 51st St  Lawrenceville  

The Terminal Buildings 33 Terminal Way South Side  www.pittsburghterminalproperties.com

Thomas Merton Center 5125 Penn Avenue Garfield 412-361-3022 www.thomasmertoncenter.org

Tiki Lounge 2004 E Carson St South Side 412-381-8454 

Union Project 801 North Negley Ave Highland Park 412-363-4550 www.unionproject.org

Urban Space 709 Penn Ave  Downtown 412-288-0383  www.bridgespotters.com

Valhalla Microbrewery and Restaurant 1109 Smallman St. Strip District 412-434-1400 

William Pitt Union  Bigelow and Fifth Ave University of Pittsburgh, Oakland  

Wood St Galleries  601 Wood St  Downtown  www.pgharts.org/art/woodstreet.cfm

Zythos 2108 E Carson St Southside 412-481-2234