The following events are upcoming



Indian Classical Dance Performance...
Ananda Nartana...the Joy of Dance

Sun Jan 01 | 3 pm
@ McConomy Auditorium
(CMU)


Poogie Bell Band w/ the Boogie Hustlers

Thurs Apr 15 | 10:30 pm
@ Club Cafe


Latin Dance Night

Sat Apr 17 | 10:30 pm
@ Club Cafe


Guitar Societ of Fine Art

Tues Apr 20 | 6 pm
@ Club Cafe


Classical: The Cuarteto Latinoamericano

Wed Apr 21 | 8 pm
@ Carnegie Music Hall


Happiness Is A Warm Gun series

Thurs Apr 22
@ Harris Theater


Good Bye, Lenin!

Thurs Apr 22
@ Regent Square Theater


Chesapeake

Thurs Apr 22
@ City Theatre


Run Lola Run

Fri Apr 23 | 7:30 pm
@ Harris Theater


Community Drum Circle

Fri Apr 23 | 7 pm
@ 3rd Street Gallery


Marlon Saunders

Fri Apr 23 | 10 pm
@ Shadow Lounge


Indian Classical: Sri N Ravikiran

Fri Apr 23 | 7:30 pm
@ Graduate School of Public Health Auditorium (University of Pittsburgh)


Art Opening: Mindscapes & Numbers

Sat Apr 24 | 6 pm
@ Boxheart Gallery


Johnsons Big Band

Sat Apr 24 | 11 pm
@ Club Cafe


Art Opening: Softworks

Sat Apr 24 | 5 pm
@ Future Tenant


Nandanik Dance Academy presents... Tomari Maatis Konya

Sat Apr 24 | Sun Apr 25th
@ Antonian Hall (Carlow College)


Soul Garden III

Sat Apr 24 | 8 pm
@ Shadow Lounge


New Paradise Laboratories - Stupor (Part of the Off the Wall Series

Sat Apr 24 | 7 & 9 pm
@ The Andy Warhol Museum


Art All Night

Sat Apr 25 | 8pm onwards
@ 51st Street Business District (Lawrenceville)


Rhythms, Dances, Stories and Songs from Around the World

Sat Apr 25 | and Sun Apr 26
@ Kelly Strayhorn Theater


Erik Frielander

Sun Apr 25 | 8 pm
@ Garfield Artworks


The Spoken Mic

Sun Apr 25 | 7 pm
@ The Quiet Storm


Pittsburgh Sci-Tech Festival

Sun Apr 25
@ Carnegie Science Center


Un Chien Andalou / LAge dOr

Mon Apr 26
@ Melwood Screening Room


Dark Night Cabaret Series

Mon Apr 26 | 7pm
@ Studio Theatre, University of Pittsburgh Cathederal of Learning


Touchez Pas Au Grisbi

Thurs Apr 29
@ Melwood Screening Room


American Shorts Reading Series w/ Geetha Kothari and Emily Ishem Raboteau

Thurs Apr 29 | 7 pm
@ Engine House No. 25


OPEK

Fri Apr 30 | 10: 30 pm
@ Club Cafe


Bob Ziller / International House of Poetry

Fri Apr 30 | 7 pm
@ Garfield Artworks


Soulpatch

Fri Apr 30 | 9 pm
@ Excuses


Live Jazz: True To Life feat. Lindsay Horner

Sat May 01 | 9 pm
@ Shadow Lounge


Janis Ian

Sat May 01 | 7:30 pm
@ Club Cafe


Prophets & Gain

Thurs May 06
@ Melwood Screening Room


Music: Drums and Tuba

Fri May 07 | 9 pm
@ Quiet Storm Coffeehouse


James' Journey To Jerusalem

Fri May 07
@ Regent Square Theater


Mayor of the Sunset Strip

Fri May 07
@ Harris Theater


Art Opening: Maydaze

Fri May 07 | 5 pm
@ Future Tenant


Art Opening: Implicit

Fri May 07 | 7 pm
@ Modern Formations


Gil Mantera's Party Dream w/ Grand Buffet

Fri May 07 | 9:30 pm
@ The Brewhouse


Unblurred!

Fri May 07 | All night
@ All along Penn Ave in Friendship, Garfield, East Liberty


The Amish Monkeys

Sat May 08 | 8 pm
@ Gemini Theater


Art Opening: The Street Changes Forever Everywhere

Sat May 08 | 8 pm
@ Space Gallery


New Invisible Joy

Sat May 08 | 8pm
@ Club Cafe


Poogie Bell Band

Sat May 08 | 9 pm
@ The World


Life In Balance w/ Centrale Electrique

Sat May 08 | 8 pm
@ Garfield Artworks


The Songwriters Project

Sat May 08 | 7 pm
@ The Mattress Factory


Friday Nite Improvs

Fri May 09 | 11 pm
@ Studio Theatre
(University of Pittsburgh)


Woody Allen Fest: Sleeper

Sun May 09 | 7:30 pm
@ Regent Square Theater


Yo Mama

Sun May 09
@ Center For Creative Play


Music in Movies: Stop Making Sense

Mon May 10 | 8 pm
@ Harris Theater


Art for AIDS

Mon May 10 | 6 pm
@ Carnegie Museum of Art


Film Kitchen

Tues May 11 | 7 pm
@ Melwood Screening Room


Jacob Fred Jazz Odessy

Wed May 12 | 9 pm
@ CMU Underground


Talib Kweli

Thurs May 13 | 8 pm
@ The World (former Rosebud)


Music in Movies: WattSTAX

Mon May 17 | 8 pm
@ Harris Theater


Charlie Hunter Trio

Fri May 21 | 8 pm
@ Mr. Small's Funhouse


Spike and Mike's Twisted Festival of Animation

Thurs May 27
@ Melwood Screening Room


Shaolin Soccer

Fri Jun 04
@ The Oaks Theater


Amoeba Knievel & Phatmandee

Sat Jul 03 | 10 pm
@ Gooski's


Burning Spear

Fri Jul 16 | 9 pm
@ The World



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@



Jul
@